Our People

Whether we're helping you plan for business growth or to manage your finances, you won't find a more dedicated group of individuals.

Board of Directors:

  • David S. Worley
    Chairman of the Board
  • Bruce I. Sacerdote
    Vice Chairman of the Board
  • Jonathan D. Diamond
  • Tracy L. Keegan
  • Michael Pascutti
  • John K. Stephens, Jr.
  • Earl D. Stewart, Jr.


  • John K. Stephens, Jr.
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Tracy L. Keegan
    President & CFO
  • Phillip S. Buddenbohm
    Chief Lending Officer
  • Chuck Hicks - NMLS #1242771
    Senior Vice President - Senior Lending Officer
  • Debbie Kohl
    Senior Vice President - Chief Accounting Officer
  • Margaret Worley - NMLS #1446837
    Senior Vice President - Market President
  • Jenny Bezis
    Vice President - Corporate Administration/Assistant Corporate Secretary
  • Ted A. Taylor - NMLS #868262
    Vice President - Relationship Manager
  • Benita Groover
    Assistant Vice President - Relationship Manager